top of page

Scratch for String Quartet

Duration: 1'

Scratch was written and selected as a feature piece for the Vox Novus 15 Minutes of Fame Concert. Composers were to submit one minute works for performance by the Passione String Quartet. The work was premiered in the Summer of 2014.

Scratch is offered for free by clicking the PDF link on this page. I hope that you will share your performance! 


If you are interested in individual parts, please CONTACT me.

Free Score for Download/Performance

bottom of page